2014 Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Grand Prix 19.20.21 September 2014

Authorised Singapore GP International F1 Tickets Partners & Resellers

Singapore GP has appointed authorised ticketing outlets and international ticketing distributors in key markets outside Singapore. You can purchase your Singapore GP F1 tickets and travel packages from the list of appointed F1 ticket partners. Click below to view.

AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA

 
Australian Sports Marketing Pte Ltd
Rebecca McLean
+61 3 9251 3535
rebecca@austsportsgroup.com.au


Auto Racing Tours
Sarah Weir
+61 7231 8590
1300 768 471 (within Australia)
sales@autoracingtours.com.au
www.autoracingtours.com.au


Creative Holidays
Melissa Masi
+61 2 9619 5648
melissa.masi@travelcorporation.com.au

 
Events Worldwide Travel
Victoria Radford
+61 3 5989 7666
travel@events.com.au
www.events.com.au


F1 Grand Prix Tours
Johan Beukes
+61 8 9303 4710
+61 8 9206 5490
info@f1grandprixtours.com.au
www.f1grandprixtours.com.au


Keith Prowse Travel
Chris Hegarty
+61 2 9256 2850
travel@kpt.com.au
www.kpt.com.au

 
Premium Sport Tours
Ryan Alexander
+613 9530 6555
premium@sporttours.com.au
www.sporttours.com.au


Sportsnet Holidays
Reservations
+61 3 9482 9411
1300 888 858 (within Australia)
travel@sportsnetholidays.com
www.sportsnetholidays.com


The Motorsport Shop Pty Ltd
Patrick Wedes
+61 4183 56789
ceo@luxuryF1.com

 
Ticketmaster Australasia Pty Ltd
Customer Service
136 100 (within Australia)
customer.cerviceau@ticketmaster.com.au
www.ticketmaster.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

 
Williment Sports Travel
Phil Mazey
+64 4 380 2500
philip@williment.co.nz
www.williment.co.nz

ASIA

CHINA

 
Saipiao.com
Ms Zhou
+86 21 3212 1090
1460138140@qq.com
www.saipiao.com


Shanghai Juss Event Management Co., Ltd
Johnson
+86 21 6333 6206
jiangs@jussevent.com
www.jusstickets.com/sg/


ShangHai Spring International Travel Service (Group) Co.,Ltd
Cici Lu/Cherish Chen/Wil Qian
+86 21 6252 6039
+86 21 6251 5222
f1.lhy@springtour.com
f1.chenli@springtour.com
www.f1china.com.cn

HONG KONG

 
Leisure Far East Ltd
Dennis Chan
+852 3569 7227
dennis@leisurefareast.com
www.leisurefareast.com


Swire Travel Limited
Sales Team
+852 3151 8837
F1@swiretravel.com
http://www.swiretravel.com/en/

INDIA

 
Fans on Stands Sports Pvt Ltd
Arun Raghu
+91 80 9781 5933
arun.raghu@fansonstands.com


Sports Konnect
Ms Swapna Desai
+919820326036
info@sportskonnect.in
www.sportskonnect.in


Trail Blazer Tours India Private Limited (TBi)
Vineet Raina
Office: +91 22 6194 0905
H/P: 0983 3567 318
vraina@tbi.co.in

INDONESIA

 
Avia Tour
Ms. Elni
+62 21 422 3888
elni@avia-tour.com


KIOSTIX
Christian Herwanto
+622153163240
SGP2014@kiostix.com
www.KiOSTiX.com


Lily Tours
Robianto Haripurnomo
+62 21 831 9550
motoracing@lilytour.com

 
PT. Panorama Tours
Sales Team
+62 21 2556 5151
ticketing@panorama-tours.com


PT Rajakarcis.com
Tony
+62 21 3600 1800
f1-tickets@rajakarcis.com
www.rajakarcis.com


Wita Tour & Travel (PT Wisata Dewa)
Shirley Kurnia / Ivan
+62 21231 2338
witatour@cbn.net.id

JAPAN

 
H.I.S. International Travel Pte Ltd
Kuniaki (Tokura)
+65 6444 9012
tokura@his.com.sg


JTB Pte Ltd
Mr Norikazu Suzuki
6305-5081
suzuki_n.sg@jtbap.com
www.mybus-asia.com


LAWSON HMV Entertainment
Oki Masato

2014sgp@lhe.lawson.co.jp
l-tike.com/sgp/

 
Nippon Express Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr. Keisuke Watanabe / Shawn Chin
+65 6361 7123
+65 6361 7128
sin-center@pelican-travel.net
www.pelican-travel.net/singapore/index.php

MALAYSIA

 
Holiday Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd
Aishah Muhammad
+603 03 6286 6230
aishah.muhammad@holidaytours.com.my
www.holidaytours.com.my

PHILIPPINES

 
Racegear F1 Adventours
Unit 20 Acropolis Townhomes, Acropolis Greens, E.Rodriguez Jr. Avenue, Bagumbayan, Quezon City 1110, Philippines
Valerie Santos
63 91 7528 2725
+63 2359 4247
racegear@pldtdsl.net


Red Rock Travel Philippines
William Herrera
+632 738 6614
+63 917 892 3516
redrockf1@yahoo.com
william_redrock@yahoo.com
www.redrocktravel.net


Ticketworld,Inc
Alma Amarillo
+63 915 314 8801
alma@ticketworld.com.ph
www.ticketworld.com.ph

SINGAPORE

 
Hong Thai Travel
Laurence Lee
+65 634 93717
laurencelee@hongthai.com.sg


Quantum Reservations Pte Ltd
Adrian Khoo
+65 6220 5005
adrian@quantumreservation.com


Sea Wheel Travel Pte Ltd
Alex Chan/ Patricia Sim
+65 6533 5557
f1@seawheel.com.sg
www.seawheel.com.sg

 
Star Holiday Mart Pte Ltd
Joanne Foo
+65 6735 9009
joanne@starmart.com.sg
www.starmart.com.sg


The Traveller DMC Pte Ltd
Grace Chong / Tracy Chong
65-6225 2777 Ext 103 / Ext 106
grace@thetraveller.sg
products@thetraveller.sg

SRI LANKA

 
Hemas Travel Pvt Ltd
Natalie Samarasinghe
+94 1147 0 4705 Ext (2569)
prime.sales@hemas.com
www.myprimetrip.com

TAIWAN

 
Tristar Travel Service
Reservations
+886 2 2509 2828 #211
group08@tristar.com.tw
www.tristar.com.tw

THAILAND

 
Six Stars Travel Co., Ltd
Ms. Phisamai Onlamool
+66 2 712 9800
air@sixstarstravel.com
www.sixstarstravel.com


Thai Ticket Major Co. ,Ltd
Nooj Piraphatanapong or Panisara Limmalai (Jay)
+66 2 262 3951
+66 2 262 3893
nooj.p@thaiticketmajor.com
Panisara.l@thaiticketmajor.com
www.thaiticketmajor.com


T.T.O Travel Service Limited Partnership
Surasak Supatsatthee
+66 2 294 5253
 info@goeasyholiday

 
World Surprise Travel Co. Ltd
Natthakarn Ruangsuksai
+66 2 634 8877
Natthakarn@worldsurprise.com
Fit@worldsurprise.com
www.worldsurprise.com

VIETNAM

 
Exotissimo Travel Vietnam
Mr Phu Hai
+84 8 3519 4111
formula1@exotissimo.com

AFRICA

South Africa

 
F1 Grand Prix Tours CC
Marco Van Veelen
+27 87 230 8420
info@f1grandprixtours.co.za
www.f1grandprixtours.co.za


Makro Sport Travel
Jimmy Kuys
+27 11 475 7900
jimmy@makrotravel.co.za

MIDDLE EAST

Middle East

 
dnata
Ms. Preeti Nanda
+971 4 4045859
sports@dnata.com


Quintessentially JLT
Hamish Urquhart
+971 55 9855362
Hamish.Urquhart@quintessentially.com

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

 
A. Ostermann GmbH
Marc Lew
+43 1796 9490
support@gpticketshop.com
www.gpticketshop.com


Grand Prix Tickets Ges.m.b.H
Birgit Kampl
+43 3512 70 9010
b.kampl@gpt.at
www.gpt.at

FRANCE

 
Gootickets
Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com

GERMANY

 
DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG
Service Team
069 9588 5928* (*Es gelten die Verbindungskosten Ihres Telefonanbieters)
live@dertour.de

HUNGARY

 
GP Ticket KFT
Peter Bezeredy
+36 30 538 4046
info@mygpticket.com
www.mygpticket.com

MONACO

 
Gootickets
Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com


Incentive Concept
Laurence Cellario
+377 93 50 97 90
laurence@incentiveconcept.com
www.incentiveconcepts.com

NETHERLANDS

 
Sport Stadion B.V.
Jeroen Huis in 't Veld
+31 50 541 2436
jeroen@sportstadion.nl
www.sportstadion.nl


Ticket+Travel Formule 1 bv
Rogier van den Broeke
+31 20 689 3399
tt@tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.nl


RUSSIA

 
ART-TOUR Touroperator Ltd
Ms Knar Grigoryan
+7 495 980 21 21
f1@arttour.ru

UNITED KINGDOM

 
BAM Motorsports Ltd
Claire Bradbury / Ryan Smith
+44 1442 891 500
sales@bamf1.com
www.bammotorsportsgroup.com


bookF1.com
Support Team
+44 208 970 7988
support@bookf1.com
www.bookf1.com


Grandstand Motor Sports
Debbie Wolfe
+44 116 231 7002
info@grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk

 
Grand Prix Events
Daniel Bois / Amy Templeman
+44 208 419 1111
tickets@grandprixevents.com


Gullivers Sports Travel
Laetitia Levasseur
+44 208 971 2968
laetitia.levasseur@gulliverstravel.co.uk
www.gulliverstravel.co.uk


Lynden Swainston Associates Ltd
Lauren Johnston
0044 208 392 4800
Laurenj@travelf1.com
www.travelf1.com

 
Motor Racing International
Sales Team
+44 1304 61 2424
info@motorracinginternational.uk.com
www.motorracinginternational.uk.com


Motor Sports Travel
Craig Denton / Nicola Denbigh
+44 (0) 207 183 2022
info@motorsportstravel.co.uk
www.motorsportstravel.co.uk


Red Eye Events
Nigel Essam
+44(0)1296711533
nigel.essam@redeyeevents.co.uk
info@redeyeevents.co.uk
www.redeyeevents.co.uk

 
Thomas Cook Sport
Henry Bate
+44 1784 270 186
henry.bate@thomascook.com
www.thomascooksport.com

USA

USA

 
Motor Sports Travel
Nathan Griffiths
937.353.1642
Toll Free 855-365-MOTO
info@motorsportstravel.us
www.motorsportstravel.us