AUTHORISED SINGAPORE GP
INTERNATIONAL F1 TICKETS OUTLETS & RESELLERS

Australian Sports Marketing Pty Ltd

Reservations
+61 3 9251 3535
asm@austsportsgroup.com.au
www.australiansportsmarketing.com.au

Events Travel

Reservations
1300 788 666 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 5989 7666
res@events.com.au
www.events.com.au

Flight Centre Travel Group Limited

1300 220 293 (Toll free within Australia)
enquire@fcactivetravel.com
www.fcsportsandevents.com.au

Keith Prowse Travel

Reservations
+61 2 9256 2850
travel@kpt.com.au
www.kpt.com.au

Premium Sport Tours

Ryan Alexander
+61 3 95255126
premium@sporttours.com.au
www.sporttours.com.au

Sportsnet Corporation Pty Ltd

Reservations
1300 888 858 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 9482 9411
travel@sportsnetholidays.com
www.sportsnetholidays.com

TEG Live Pty Ltd

Michael McLeod
+61 2 9266 4466
hospitality@teglive.com.au
www.teglive.com.au

The Motorsport Shop Pty Ltd

Patrick Wedes
+61 4 1835 6789
patrick@gpshop.net
www.gptravelclub.com

Ticketmaster Australasia Pty Ltd

Customer Service
136 100 (Toll free within Australia)
customer.help@ticketmaster.com.au
www.ticketmaster.com.au

Travel and Sports Australia

Paul Ramsay
+61 8 9381 9555
paul@tasa.com.au
www.travelandsports.com.au

Fortis Events

Joelle Talbot
+64 9 979 5080
team@fortisevents.co.nz
fortisevents.co.nz

Williment Sports Travel

Phil Mazey
+64 4 380 2500
philip@williment.co.nz
www.williment.co.nz

China Comfort Travel (CCT)

Zhang Wei
+86 10 6587 7442
f1@cct.cn
www.cct.cn

Shanghai Juss Event Management Co., Ltd

Johnson
+86 21 6333 6206
jiangs@jussevent.com
jusstickets.com

ShangHai Spring International Travel Service (Group) Co.,Ltd

Coraline Lu/Wil Qian
+86 21 6252 0000
+86 21 5231 7483
f1.lhy@springtour.com
f1.wil@springtour.com
www.springtour.com

Tuniu Company

George He
+86 25 8685 3969 ext.29223
hehongliang@tuniu.com
www.tuniu.com

Connexus Travel

Sales Team
+852 3151 8837
F1@connexustravel.com
www.connexustravel.com

Leisure Far East Ltd

Dennis Chan
+852 3569 7227
dennis@leisurefareast.com
www.leisurefareast.com

Ticketflap

Customer Service Team
+852 2584 4888
contact@ticketflap.com
www.ticketflap.com

Fanatic Sports Pvt Ltd

Anant Roongta
+91 9819989878
anant.roongta@fanaticsports.in
http://fanaticsports.com/

Fans on Stands Sports Pvt Ltd

Mr. Paul Mampilly
+91 7406924249
paul.mampilly@fansonstands.com
www.fansonstands.com

Sports Konnect

Ms Swapna Desai
+91 7039151750
info@sportskonnect.in
www.sportskonnect.in

Thomas Cook (India) Ltd

Mihir Vidwans
+91 2271477339
mihir.vidwans@in.thomascook.com
www.thomascook.in

Trail Blazer Tours India Private Limited (TBi)

Ms. Rohini Christie
+91 2261940932 (Direct)
+91 9892205971 (Cell)
rchristie@tbi.co.in
www.trailblazertours.com

KiOSTiX.com

Annisa Wuryandari
+62 21 71793750
marketing@kiostix.com
www.kiostix.com/home

Lily Tours (PT Lintas Wisata Dunia)

Yenny Erika
+62 21 829 2780
+62 811 9565 998
motoracing@lilytour.com
www.lilytour.com

PT Rajakarcis.com

Tony
+62 21 829 2229
f1-tickets@rajakarcis.com
www.rajakarcis.com

PT. Panorama Tours Indonesia

Sales Team
+62 21 2556 5151
ticketing@panorama-tours.com

Wita Tour & Travel (PT Wisata Dewa)

Shirley Kurnia / Ivan
+62 21 231 2338
witajkt1@cbn.net.id
package_tr@witatour.com

H.I.S. International Travel Pte Ltd

Mr Kuniaki Tokura
+65 6444 9012
tokura.kuniaki@his-world.com
www.sports-his.com

JTB Pte Ltd

Mr Norikazu Suzuki
+65 6305 5081
suzuki_n.sg@jtbap.com
www.jtb.co.jp
www.mybus-asia.com

LAWSON HMV Entertainment

Mr Tomosada Daiki
yoyaku-no-info@lhe.lawson.co.jp
l-tike.com/sgp

Nippon Express Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Masahi SUZUKI / Shawn Chin
+65 6361 7113
+65 6361 7128
sin-center@pelican-travel.net
www.pelican-travel.net

Asian Overland Travel Pte Ltd

Hanizah Ramli, Ms. (Product & Operations)
+60 3 42529100 (Ext 421)
hanizah.ramli@asianoverland.com.my
www.asianoverland.com.my

Asian Trails (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Mr. Emir Cherif
+60 3 2141 5245 (Ext 800)
res@asiantrails.com.my

Holiday Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd

Aishah Muhammad
+60 3 6286 6230
aishah.muhammad@holidaytours.com.my
www.holidaytours.com.my

MY TicketCharge Sdn Bhd


+60 3 92228811
info@ticketcharge.com.my
www.ticketcharge.com.my

Racegear Grand Prix Adventours

Valerie Santos
+63 917 528 2725
+63 2 359 4247
racegear@pldtdsl.net
valsantos1007@gmail.com

Rajah Travel Corporation

Melma T. Sayson
+63 2 89 40886
mtsayson@rajahtravel.com
www.rajahtravel.com

Red Rock Travel Philippines

William Herrera
+63 917 826 7531
+63 2 738 6614
redrockf1@yahoo.com
william_redrock@yahoo.com
www.redrocktravel.net

Ticketworld,Inc

Jacqueline Alterado
+63 977 847 29 45
jacky@ticketworld.com.ph
www.ticketworld.com.ph

Aitken Spence Travels Pvt Ltd

Chandima Tissaaratchy
+94 112 499 651
hotels@aitkenspence.lk

Hemas Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Yashara Nathaniel
+94 114 704 705 (ext.2514)
exoticleisure@hemas.com

Martin Travel Service Co. Ltd

Ms. Rebecca Hsu
+886 2 5582 5540
rebecca@martin.com.tw
www.siaholidays.com.tw

South East Travel Service Co. Ltd

WenSheng Tang
+886 2 25678111 (Ext 2190) (Office)
wensheng@settour.com.tw
www.settour.com.tw

Tristar Travel Service (福泰旅行社)

Sunny Hsueh
+886 2 25092828 (Ext 213)
group05@tristar.com.tw
www.tristar.com.tw

Six Stars Travel Co., Ltd

Ms. Pennapa Kaewkoet
+66 2 613 0588
nan@sixstarstravel.com

T.T.O Travel Service Limited Partnership

Ms. Jiriya Pala
+66 2 294 5864
info@thaiskyticket.com
www.goeasyholiday.com

Thai Ticket Major Co. Ltd

Mr. Thanakit Satjakul (Arm)
+66 2 262 3456
sales@thaiticketmajor.com
www.thaiticketmajor.com

World Surprise Travel Co. Ltd

Natthakarn Ruangsuksai
+66 2 6769449
fit@worldsurprise.com
www.worldsurprise.com

Exotissimo Travel Agency

Nguyen Thi Phuong Trang
+84 8 3519 4111
formula1@exotravel.com
www.exotravel.com

F1 Grand Prix Tours CC

Marco Van Veelen
+27 87 230 8420
info@f1grandprixtours.co.za
www.f1grandprixtours.co.za

Makro Sport Travel

Chris Beukes
+27 11 475 7900
chris@makrotravel.co.za
www.makrosporttravel.co.za

Dnata World Travel

Mr. Rajeev Purohit
+971 4 316 9316
sports@dnata.com

A. Ostermann GmbH

George Pisok
+43 1796 9490
support@gpticketshop.com
www.gpticketshop.com

Grand Prix Tickets Ges.m.b.H

Barbara Postl
+43 3512 70 9010
b.postl@gpt.at
www.gpt.at
www.gpt-worldwide.com

Rapido Travel

Martin Bjerg
+45 5367 1816
mbj@rapidotravel.dk
www.rapidotravel.dk

Top Tours

Martin Bjerg
+45 5367 1816
mbj@rapidotravel.dk
www.rapidotravel.dk

VL-Matkat VL-Tours

Mr Jouni Lehtimaki
+358-9-444774
sales@vihdinliikenne.fi

GOOTICKETS

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
www.gootickets.com

DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG

Service Team
069 9588 5928* (*Es gelten die Verbindungskosten Ihres Telefonanbieters)
live@dertour.de
www.dertour.de

GP Ticket KFT

Peter Bezeredy
+36 30 538 4046
info@mygpticket.com
www.mygpticket.com

GOOTICKETS

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
www.gootickets.com

Grand Prix Tours BV

Marcel van der Kolk
+31 50 311 3311
info@gptours.nl
www.gptours.nl

Sport Stadion B.V.

Dennis van der Veen
T: +31 50 5412436 | M: +31 64 6611367
d.vanderveen@motorsport.com
www.sportstadion.nl

Total Travel B.V.

Robert Vis
+31 78 681 7579
events@totaltravel.nl
www.totaltravel.nl

ART-TOUR Touroperator Ltd

Ms Knar Grigoryan
+7 495 980 21 21
f1@arttour.ru
www.arttour.ru

BAM Motorsports Ltd

Dave Madgwick
+44 1442 891 500
sales@bamf1.com
www.bammotorsportsgroup.com

BookF1.com

Support Team
+44 208 970 7988
support@bookf1.com
www.bookf1.com

Forever Cruises

Sam Parkar
+44 208 452 4612
sales@forevercruises.co.uk
www.forevercruises.co.uk

Grand Prix Events

Sales Team
+44 208 419 1111
sales@grandprixevents.com
www.grandprixevents.com

Grandstand Motor Sports

Debbie Wolfe
+44 116 2317002 
info@grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk

Gullivers Sports Travel

Alistair Hills
+44 1684 851017
motorsport@gulliverstravel.co.uk
gulliverstravel.co.uk

IGLU.COM LTD

Saam Jamalzedeh
+44 20 38483600
F1ENQUIRIES@IGLUCOM
www.iglucruise.com

Imagine Cruising

Ashley Royston
+44 1793 575385
Ashley.royston@imaginecruising.co.uk
imaginecruising.co.uk

Lynden Swainston Associates Ltd

Lauren Johnston
+44 208 392 4800
Laurenj@travelf1.com
www.travelf1.com

Motor Racing International

Sales Team
+44 1304 612 424
info@motorracinginternational.uk.com
www.motorracinginternational.uk.com

Motor Sports Travel Ltd

Craig Denton / Nicola Denbigh
+44 207 183 2022
info@motorsportstravel.co.uk
www.motorsportstravel.co.uk

Red Eye Events Ltd

Paige Buhagiar
+44 1296 689 300
paige@redeyeevents.co.uk
www.redeyeevents.co.uk

Thomas Cook Sport

John Pell
+44 7703 721 656
john.pell@thomascooksport.com
www.thomascooksport.com

Grand Prix Tours Inc

Cherry Cooper
+1 949 719 3350
reservations@gptours.com
www.gptours.com

MOTOSPORTS TRAVEL

Travel Team
Toll Free (855) 365 - MOTO (6686)
+1 937-353-1642
info@motorsportstravel.com
www.motosportstravel.com/formula-1-singapore-grand-prix-2018/

BeMyGuest Pte Ltd

Sales & Distribution Team
+65 3158 0490
f1@bemyguest.com.sg

Destination Asia (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Li Nah Pang
+65 6430 3831
Panglinah@destination-asia.com

Destination Services Singapore

Sabrina Foo
+65 6330 6862
Singapore@destinationservices.com

East West Planners Pte Ltd

Sabrina Tan
+65 6238 8488
fatsin@eastwestplanners.com

Hong Thai Travel

Laurence Lee
+65 6349 3717
laurencelee@hongthai.com.sg

Look Asia Holidays Pte Ltd

Rahim
+65 6734 3507
rahim@look-asia.com

Luxury Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Ms. Jenny Bong
+65 67324422 (Ext 876)
jenny.bong@luxury.com.sg
www.b2bluxurytours.com

Quantum Reservation Pte Ltd

Adrian Khoo
+65 6220 5005
adrian@quantumreservation.com

S.M.I Travel Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Satoshi Hirano
+65 6225 8322
hirano@smi-group.asia
smi-holdings.jp

Sea Wheel Travel Pte Ltd

Amanda Wang
+65 6533 5557
f1@seawheel.com.sg

Star Holiday Mart Pte Ltd

Dominic Ong
D: +65 64617997 | M: +65 91133214
dominic@starmart.com.sg
www.starmart.com.sg

The Traveller DMC Pte Ltd

Grace Chong / Josephine Lee
+65 6225 2777 Ext: 103 / Ext: 113
grace@thetraveller.sg
josephine@thetraveller.sg
www.thetraveller.sg

Tour East Singapore (1996) Pte Ltd

Shermine How
+65 62382882
Formula1@toureast.net
www.toureast.net

Tradewinds Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Reservations
+65 65067733
+65 98292557
sia_holidays@singaporeair.com.sg
www.tradewindstours.com