AUTHORISED SINGAPORE GP INTERNATIONAL F1 TICKETS OUTLETS & RESELLERS


For your convenience, you can also purchase official FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX tickets and travel packages from any of Singapore GP’s authorised resellers in key markets outside of Singapore.

Tickets sold via resellers not listed here may potentially be fraudulent. Any ticket found to be obtained from an unauthorised source sold online (such as Carousell, craigslist, eBay, Ticketbis and Viagogo) or outside of the Circuit Park will be made void. If in doubt, check if the reseller you are purchasing from is listed below or write to us at tickets@singaporegp.sg.

Australian Sports Marketing Pty Ltd

Reservations
+61 3 9251 3535
asm@austsportsgroup.com.au
www.australiansportsmarketing.com.au

Events Worldwide Travel

Reservations
1300 788 666 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 5989 7666
travel@events.com.au
www.events.com.au

Flight Centre Travel Group Limited

1300 220 293 (Toll free within Australia)
enquire@fcactivetravel.com
www.flightcentre.com.au

Keith Prowse Travel

Reservations
+61 2 9256 2850
travel@kpt.com.au

Premium Sport Tours

Ryan Alexander
+61 3 9530 6555
premium@sporttours.com.au
www.sporttours.com.au

Sportsnet Corporation Pty Ltd

Reservations
1300 888 858 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 9482 9411
travel@sportsnetholidays.com
www.sportsnetholidays.com

The Motorsport Shop Pty Ltd

Patrick Wedes
+61 4 1835 6789
patrick@gpshop.net

Ticketmaster Australasia Pty Ltd

Customer Service
136 100 (Toll free within Australia)
customer.serviceau@ticketmaster.com.au

Travel and Sports Australia

Paul Ramsay
+61 8 9381 9555
paul@tasa.com.au
www.travelandsports.com.au

Flight Centre New Zealand

0800 24 35 44

Sportingtours

Chris Hammonds
64 9 6302435
info@sportingtours.co.nz
www.sportingtours.co.nz

Williment Sports Travel

Phil Mazey
+64 4 380 2500
philip@williment.co.nz
www.williment.co.nz

China Comfort Travel (CCT)

Zhang Wei
+86 10 6587 7442
f1@cct.cn
www.cct.cn

HH Travel Ltd

Azure Zhu
+86 21 3406 4880 ext.12330
zhutianwei@hhtravel.com

Shanghai Juss Event Management Co., Ltd

Johnson
+86 21 6333 6206
jiangs@jussevent.com
www.jusstickets.com/sg

ShangHai Spring International Travel Service (Group) Co.,Ltd

Coraline Lu/Wil Qian
+86 21 6252 0000
+86 021 5231 7483
f1.lhy@springtour.com
f1.wil@springtour.com

Tuniu company

Ellen Wang
+86 25 8685 3969 ext.61894
wangxia2@tuniu.com

Leisure Far East Ltd

Dennis Chan
+852 3569 7227
dennis@leisurefareast.com

Swire Travel Ltd

Sales Team
+852 3151 8837
F1@swiretravel.com

Ticketflap

Pete Gordon
+852 9866 2304
martin.haigh@magneticasia.com
www.ticketflap.com/singaporef1

Fans on Stands Sports Pvt Ltd

Afraaz Masters
+91 9035008503
afraaz.masters@fansonstands.com
www.fansonstands.com

Sports Konnect

Ms Swapna Desai
+91 7039151750
info@sportskonnect.in

Thomas Cook (India) Ltd

Rameena Singh
+91 2242427001
Rameena.singh@in.thomascook.com

Trail Blazer Tours India Private Limited (TBi)

Ms. Rohini Christie
+91 2261940932 (Direct)
+91 9892205971 (Cell)
rchristie@tbi.co.in
www.trailblazertours.com

KiOSTiX.com

Virsan
+62 21 7179 3750
marketing@kiostix.com

Lily Tours

Yenny Erika / Yuditama
+62 21 831 9550, 829 2780
+62 81 2877 99990
motoracing@lilytour.com

PT Rajakarcis.com

Tony
+62 21 829 2229
f1-tickets@rajakarcis.com
www.rajakarcis.com

PT. Panorama Tours Indonesia

Sales Team
+62 21 2556 5151
ticketing@panorama-tours.com

Wita Tour & Travel (PT Wisata Dewa)

Shirley Kurnia / Ivan
+62 21 231 2338
witajkt1@cbn.net.id
package_tr@witatour.com

H.I.S. International Travel Pte Ltd

Mr Kuniaki Tokura
+65 6444 9012
tokura.kuniaki@his-world.com

JTB Pte Ltd

Mr Norikazu Suzuki
+65 6305 5081
suzuki_n.sg@jtbap.com

LAWSON HMV Entertainment

Mr. Masato Oki
yoyaku-no-info@lhe.lawson.co.jp

Nippon Express Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Masahi SUZUKI / Shawn Chin
+65 6361 7113
+65 6361 7128
sin-center@pelican-travel.net

Asian Trails (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Mr. Emir Cherif
+6 03 2141 5245 (Ext 800)
res@asiantrails.com.my

Holiday Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd

Aishah Muhammad
+603 6286 6230
aishah.muhammad@holidaytours.com.my

Racegear Grand Prix Adventours

Valerie Santos
+63 917 528 2725
+63 2 359 4247
racegear@pldtdsl.net

Red Rock Travel Philippines

William Herrera
+63 2 738 6614
+63 917 826 7531
redrockf1@yahoo.com
william_redrock@yahoo.com

Ticketworld,Inc

Alma Amarillo
+63 915 314 8801
alma@ticketworld.com.ph

Aitken Spence Travels Pvt Ltd

Chandima Tissaaratchy
0094 112499651
hotels@aitkenspence.lk

Hemas Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Yashara Nathaniel
011-4704705 (ext.2514)
exoticleisure@hemas.com

Martin Travel Service Co. Ltd

Ms. Rebecca Hsu
+886 2 5582 5540
rebecca@martin.com.tw

South East Travel Service Co. Ltd

WenSheng Tang
+886 2 2567 8111 ext 2190 (Office)
wensheng@settour.com.tw

Tristar Travel Service

Sunny Hsueh
+886 2 2503 1998
group05@tristar.com.tw

Six Stars Travel Co., Ltd

Ms. Asma Jehyoh
+66 2 712 9800
j.asma@sixstarstravel.com

T.T.O Travel Service Limited Partnership

Ms. Jiriya Pala
+66 2 294-5864
info@thaiskyticket.com

Thai Ticket Major Co. Ltd

Norayot Chaisriprom
+662-262-3456
sales@thaiticketmajor.com

World Surprise Travel Co. Ltd

Natthakarn Ruangsuksai
+66 2 676 9449
Natthakarn@worldsurprise.com
Fit@worldsurprise.com

Exotissimo Travel Agency

Le Thi Hong Phuc
+84 (0) 8 35194 111 Ext: 18
formula1@exotravel.com

F1 Grand Prix Tours CC

Marco Van Veelen
+27 87 230 8420
info@f1grandprixtours.co.za

Makro Sport Travel

Jimmy Kuys
+27 11 475 7900
jimmy@makrotravel.co.za

Dnata World Travel

Ms. Preeti Nanda
+971 4 4045859
sports@dnata.com

A. Ostermann GmbH

Marc Lew
+43 1796 9490
support@gpticketshop.com
www.gpticketshop.com

Grand Prix Tickets Ges.m.b.H

Birgit Kampl
+43 3512 70 9010
b.kampl@gpt.at
www.gpt.at

VL-Matkat VL-Tours

Mr Jouni Lehtimaki
+358-9-444774
sales@vihdinliikenne.fi

DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG

Service Team
069 9588 5928* (*Es gelten die Verbindungskosten Ihres Telefonanbieters)
motorsport@dertour.de

GP Ticket KFT

Peter Bezeredy
+36 30 538 4046
info@mygpticket.com
www.mygpticket.com

Goo tickets

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
www.gootickets.com

Grand Prix Tours BV

Marcel van der Kolk
+31 50 3113311
info@gptours.nl
www.gptours.nl

Sport Stadion B.V.

Jeroen Huis in 't Veld
+31 50 541 2436
jeroen@sportstadion.nl
www.sportstadion.nl

Ticket+Travel Formule 1 bv

Robin Bilkert
+31 20 689 3399
robin@tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.nl

ART-TOUR Touroperator Ltd

Ms Knar Grigoryan
+7 495 980 21 21
f1@arttour.ru
www.arttour.ru

BAM Motorsports Ltd

Roy Scorgie
+44 1442 891 500
sales@bamf1.com
www.bammotorsportsgroup.com

BookF1.com

Support Team
+44 208 970 7988
support@bookf1.com
www.bookf1.com

Exclusive GP Ltd

Joe Sapak / Charlotte Hill
+44 (0) 800 634 002
enquiries@exclusivegp.com
www.exclusivegp.com

Grand Prix Events

Daniel Bois / Amy Templeman
+44 208 419 1111
tickets@grandprixevents.com
www.grandprixevents.com

Grandstand Motor Sports

Debbie Wolfe
+44 116 231 1222
info@grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk

Hospitality Finder

Paul Sherhod
+44 844 247 8998
paul@hospitalityfinder.co.uk

Lynden Swainston Associates Ltd

Lauren Johnston
0044 208 392 4800
Laurenj@travelf1.com

MATCH Hospitality

Emma Knight
0044 870 950 2015
PaddockClub@MATCH-hospitality.com
www.match-hospitality.com

Motor Racing International

Sales Team
+44 1304 61 2424
info@motorracinginternational.uk.com
www.motorracinginternational.uk.com

Motor Sports Travel Ltd

Craig Denton / Nicola Denbigh
+44 (0) 207 183 2022
info@motorsportstravel.co.uk
www.motorsportstravel.co.uk

Thomas Cook Sport

John Pell
+44 7703 721 656
john.pell@thomascooksport.com
www.thomascooksport.com

Grand Prix Tours Inc

Cherry Cooper
+1 949 719 3350
reservations@gptours.com
www.gptours.com

Motosports Travel

Nathan Griffiths
Toll Free (855) 365-MOTO (6686)
(937) 353-1642
info@motosportstravel.com
www.motosportstravel.com

Asia Tour Deals Pte Ltd

Armen Budagyan
+65 6336 6981
info@asiatourdeals.com

Asian Overland Travel Pte Ltd

Jason Low
+65 6235 5133
jason.low@asianoverland.com.my

Destination Services Singapore

Sabrina Foo
+65 6330 6862
Singapore@destinationservices.com

East West Planners Pte Ltd

Sabrina Tan
+65 6238 8488
fatsin@eastwestplanners.com

Hong Thai Travel

Laurence Lee
+65 6349 3717
laurencelee@hongthai.com.sg

Lex Travel Pte Ltd

May Ang
+65 6226 5633
may@lextravel.com.sg

Look Asia Holidays Pte Ltd

Rahim
+65 6734 3507
rahim@look-asia.com

Luxury Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Ms. Jenny Bong
+65 6733 2808 Ext: 876
jenny.bong@luxury.com.sg

Quantum Reservation Pte Ltd

Adrian Khoo
+65 6220 5005
adrian@quantumreservation.com

Sea Wheel Travel Pte Ltd

Amanda Wang
+65 6533 5557
f1@seawheel.com.sg

Star Holiday Mart Pte Ltd

Jossie Yu
+65 6735 9009
resv4@starmart.com.sg

The Traveller DMC Pte Ltd

Grace Chong / Jeremy Wang
+65 6225 2777 Ext: 103 / Ext: 106
grace@thetraveller.sg
products@thetraveller.sg

Tour East Singapore (1996) Pte Ltd

Lena Lim
+65 6238 2864
Formula1@toureast.net

Tradewinds Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Tammie Siew
+65 6506 7790
tw_res@singaporeair.com.sg