AUTHORIZED SINGAPORE GP INTERNATIONAL F1 TICKETS PARTNERS & RESELLERS


For your convenience, you can also purchase official FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX tickets and travel packages from any of Singapore GP’s authorised agents in key markets outside of Singapore.

Tickets sold via resellers not listed here may potentially be fraudulent. Any ticket found to be obtained from an unauthorised source sold online (such as Carousell, craigslist, eBay, Ticketbis and Viagogo) or outside of the Circuit Park will be made void. If in doubt, check if the agent you are purchasing from is listed below or write to us at tickets@singaporegp.sg.

en

Australian Sports Marketing Pte Ltd

Rebecca McLean
+61 3 9251 3535
rebecca@austsportsgroup.com.au
www.australiansportsmarketing.com.au

Auto Racing Tours

Paul Hodges
+61 7231 8590
1300 768 471 (within Australia)
p.hodges@autoracingtours.com.au
www.autoracingtours.com.au

Events Worldwide Travel

Reservations
1300 788 666 (Toll Free within Australia)
+61 3 5989 7666
travel@events.com.au
www.events.com.au

F1 Grand Prix Tours

Johan Beukes
+61 8 9303 4710
+61 8 9206 5490
info@f1grandprixtours.com.au
www.f1grandprixtours.com.au

Keith Prowse Travel

Reservations
+61 29256 2850
travel@kpt.com.au
www.kpt.com.au

GP Travel Club

Patrick Wedes
+61 4183 56789
patrick@gpshop.net
www.gptravelclub.com

Premium Sport Tours

Ryan Alexander
+613 9530 6555
premium@sporttours.com.au
www.sporttours.com.au

Sportsnet Holidays

Reservations
+61 3 9482 9411
1300 888 858 (within Australia)
travel@sportsnetholidays.com
www.sportsnetholidays.com

Ticketmaster Australasia Pty Ltd

Customer Service
136 100 (within Australia)
customer.serviceau@ticketmaster.com.au
www.ticketmaster.com.au

Flight Centre

Flight Centre travel consultants
0800 24 35 44
www.flightcentre.co.nz
www.flightcentre.co.nz

Ticketmaster New Zealand

0800 111 999
customer.help@ticketmaster.co.nz
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Williment Sports Travel

Phil Mazey
+64 4 380 2500
philip@williment.co.nz
www.williment.co.nz

Saipiao.com

Ms Zhou
+86 21 3212 1090
1460138140@qq.com
www.saipiao.com

Shanghai Juss Event Management Co., Ltd

Johnson
+86 21 6333 6206
jiangs@jussevent.com
www.jusstickets.com

ShangHai Spring International Travel Service (Group) Co.,Ltd

Cici Lu/Wil Qian
+86 21 6252 6039
+86 21 6240 4198
f1.lhy@springtour.com
f1.wil@springtour.com
www.springtour.com

Tuniu company

Chen Cheng
+86 25 8685 3969 ext.67792
chencheng3@tuniu.com
www.tuniu.com

Leisure Far East Ltd

Dennis Chan
+852 3569 7227
dennis@leisurefareast.com
www.leisurefareast.com

Swire Travel Limited

Sales Team
+852 3151 8837
F1@swiretravel.com
www.swiretravel.com

Fans on Stands Sports Pvt Ltd

Afraaz Masters
+91 9035008503
afraaz.masters@fansonstands.com
www.fansonstands.com

Sports Konnect

Ms Swapna Desai
+919820326036
info@sportskonnect.in
www.sportskonnect.in

Trail Blazer Tours India Private Limited (TBi)

Ms. Rohini Christie
Direct: +91-22-61940932
Cell: +91-9892205971
rchristie@tbi.co.in
www.trailblazertours.com

Avia Tour

Ms. Elni
+62 21 422 3888
elni@avia-tour.com
www.avia.travel

KIOSTIX

Virsan
+62 21 5316 3240
marketing@kiostix.com
www.kiostix.com

Lily Tours

Yenny Erika / Robianto Haripurnomo
+62 21 831 9550
+62 21 829 2780
motoracing@lilytour.com
www.lilytour.com/

PT. Panorama Tours

Sales Team
+62 21 2556 5151
ticketing@panorama-tours.com
www.panorama-tours.com

PT Rajakarcis.com

Tony
+62 21 829 2229
f1-tickets@rajakarcis.com
www.rajakarcis.com

Wita Tour & Travel (PT Wisata Dewa)

Shirley Kurnia / Ivan
+62 21 231 2338
witajkt1@cbn.net.id
package_tr@witatour.com
http://witatour.com

H.I.S. International Travel Pte Ltd

Mr Kuniaki Tokura
+65 6444 9012
tokura@his.com.sg
www.his.co.jp

JTB Pte Ltd

Mr Norikazu Suzuki
+65 6305 5081
suzuki_n.sg@jtbap.com
www.mybus-asia.com

LAWSON HMV Entertainment

Mr. Masato Oki
2015sgp@lhe.lawson.co.jp
l-tike.com/sgp/

Nippon Express Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Masahi SUZUKI / Shawn Chin
+65 6361 7113
+65 6361 7128
sin-center@pelican-travel.net
www.pelican-travel.net

Asian Overland Travel Pte Ltd

Jason Low
+65 6235 5133
jason.low@asianoverland.com.my
www.asianoverland.com.my

Holiday Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd

Aishah Muhammad
+603 6286 6230
aishah.muhammad@holidaytours.com.my
www.holidaytours.com.my

Racegear Grand Prix Adventours

Valerie Santos
+63 917 528 2725
+63 2 359 4247
racegear@pldtdsl.net

Red Rock Travel Philippines

William Herrera
+63 2 738 6614
+63 917 826 7531
redrockf1@yahoo.com
william_redrock@yahoo.com
www.redrocktravel.net

Ticketworld,Inc

Alma Amarillo
+63 915 314 8801
alma@ticketworld.com.ph
www.ticketworld.com.ph

Destination Services Singapore

Sabrina Foo
+65 6330 6862
Singapore@destinationservices.com
www.destinationservices.com

East West Planners Pte Ltd

Sabrina Tan
+65 6238 8488
fatsin@eastwestplanners.com
www.eastwestplanners.com

Hong Thai Travel

Laurence Lee
+65 6349 3717
laurencelee@hongthai.com.sg
www.hongthai.com.sg

Lex Travel Singapore

May Ang
+65 6226 5633
may@lextravel.com.sg
http://lextravel.com.sg

Luxury Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Ms. Heather Thinn
+65 6732 4422 Ext: 891
heather@luxury.com.sg
www.b2bluxurytours.com

Look Asia Holidays Pte Ltd

Rahim
+65 6734 3507
rahim@look-asia.com
www.look-asia.com

Sea Wheel Travel Pte Ltd

Amanda Wang
+65 6533 5557
f1@seawheel.com.sg
www.seawheel.com.sg

Star Holiday Mart Pte Ltd

Joanne Foo
+65 6735 9009
joanne@starmart.com.sg
www.starmart.com.sg

The Traveller DMC Pte Ltd

Grace Chong / Tracy Chong
+65 6225 2777 Ext: 103 / Ext: 106
grace@thetraveller.sg
products@thetraveller.sg
www.thetraveller.sg

Tour East Singapore (1996) Pte Ltd

Lena Lim
+65 6238 2864
Formula1@toureast.net
www.toureast.net

Hemas Travel Pvt Ltd

Ahmed Azoor
+94 1147 0 4705 Ext (2569)
prime.destination3@hemas.com
www.myprimetrip.com

Tristar Travel Service

Sunny Hsueh
+886 2 2509 2828 #213
group05@tristar.com.tw
www.tristar.com.tw

Six Stars Travel Co., Ltd

Ms. Asma Jehyoh
+66 2 712 9800
j.asma@sixstarstravel.com
www.sixstarstravel.com

T.T.O Travel Service Limited Partnership

Ms. Phanphilai Phiwpukheaw
+66 2 294 5253
info@goeasyholiday
www.goeasyholiday.com

World Surprise Travel Co. Ltd

Natthakarn Ruangsuksai
+66 2 676 9449
Natthakarn@worldsurprise.com
Fit@worldsurprise.com
www.worldsurprise.com

Exotissimo Travel Agency

Le Thi Hong Phuc
+84 (0) 8 35194 111 Ext: 18
formula1@exotravel.com
www.exotravel.com

Ginkgo Voyage

Clement ABELEA / NGUYEN Hong Nhung
08 38 38 99 55
sm@ginkgovoyage.com
www.ginkgovoyage.com

F1 Grand Prix Tours CC

Marco Van Veelen
+27 87 230 8420
info@f1grandprixtours.co.za
www.f1grandprixtours.co.za

Makro Sport Travel

Jimmy Kuys
+27 11 475 7900
jimmy@makrotravel.co.za
www.makrosporttravel.co.za

dnata

Ms. Preeti Nanda
+971 4 4045859
sports@dnata.com

A. Ostermann GmbH

Marc Lew
+43 1796 9490
support@gpticketshop.com
www.gpticketshop.com

Grand Prix Tickets Ges.m.b.H

Birgit Kampl
+43 3512 70 9010
b.kampl@gpt.at
www.gpt.at/

VL-Matkat VL-Tours

Mr Jouni Lehtimäki
+358-9-444774
sales@vihdinliikenne.fi
www.vihdinliikenne.fi

Gootickets

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com

DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG

Service Team
069 9588 5928* (*Es gelten die Verbindungskosten Ihres Telefonanbieters)
motorsport@dertour.de
www.dertour.de

GP Ticket KFT

Peter Bezeredy
+36 30 538 4046
info@mygpticket.com
www.mygpticket.com

Gootickets

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com

Incentive Concept

Laurence Cellario
+377 93 50 97 90
laurence@incentiveconcept.com
www.incentiveconcept.com

Sport Stadion B.V.

Jeroen Huis in 't Veld
+31 50 541 2436
jeroen@sportstadion.nl
www.sportstadion.nl

Ticket+Travel Formule 1 bv

Rogier van den Broeke
+31 20 689 3399
tt@tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.de

ART-TOUR Touroperator Ltd

Ms Knar Grigoryan
+7 495 980 21 21
f1@arttour.ru
www.arttour.ru

BAM Motorsports Ltd

Ryan Smith
+44 1442 891 500
sales@bamf1.com
www.bammotorsportsgroup.com

bookF1.com

Support Team
+44 208 970 7988
support@bookf1.com
www.bookf1.com

Book GP Limited

Joe Sapak
+44 (0) 800 634 0002
enquiries@bookgp.com
www.bookgp.com

Exclusive GP Ltd

Joe Sapak / Charlotte Hill
+44 (0) 800 634 002
enquiries@exclusivegp.com
www.exclusivegp.com

Grandstand Motor Sports

Debbie Wolfe
+44 116 231 7002
info@grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk

Grand Prix Events

Daniel Bois / Amy Templeman
+44 208 419 1111
tickets@grandprixevents.com
www.grandprixevents.com

Gullivers Sports Travel

Laetitia Levasseur
+44 208 971 2968
laetitia.levasseur@gulliverstravel.co.uk
www.gulliverstravel.co.uk

HALCYON EVENTS LTD

Chris Buncombe
+44 (0)207 965 4680
chris@halcyonevents.com
www.halcyonevents.com

MATCH Hospitality

Emma Knight
0044 870 950 2015
PaddockClub@MATCH-hospitality.com
www.match-hospitality.com/

Lynden Swainston Associates Ltd

Lauren Johnston
0044 208 392 4800
Laurenj@travelf1.com
www.travelf1.com

Mission Impossible


+44 207 486 7003
sales@missionimpossible.sg
www.missionimpossible.sg

Motor Racing International

Sales Team
+44 1304 61 2424
info@motorracinginternational.uk.com
www.motorracinginternational.uk.com

Motor Sports Travel

Craig Denton / Nicola Denbigh
+44 (0) 207 183 2022
info@motorsportstravel.co.uk
www.motorsportstravel.co.uk

Red Eye Events

Nigel Essam
+44(0)1296711533
nigel.essam@redeyeevents.co.uk
info@redeyeevents.co.uk
www.redeyeevents.co.uk

GP First

Craig Denton/Nicola Denbigh
+1 646 506 4782
bookmytrip@gp-first.com
www.gp-first.com

Motosports Travel

Nathan Griffiths
Toll Free (855) 365-MOTO (6886) or (937) 353-1642
info@motosportstravel.com
www.motosportstravel.com

QuintEvents

Ben or Becca
866.915.6965
info@GrandPrixExperiences.com
www.grandprixexperiences.com/