AUTHORISED SINGAPORE GP INTERNATIONAL F1 TICKETS OUTLETS & RESELLERS


For your convenience, you can also purchase official FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX tickets and travel packages from any of Singapore GP’s authorised resellers in key markets outside of Singapore.

Tickets sold via resellers not listed here may potentially be fraudulent. Any ticket found to be obtained from an unauthorised source sold online (such as Carousell, craigslist, eBay, Ticketbis and Viagogo) or outside of the Circuit Park will be made void. If in doubt, check if the reseller you are purchasing from is listed below or write to us at tickets@singaporegp.sg.

Australian Sports Marketing Pte Ltd

Rebecca McLean
+61 3 9251 3535
rebecca@austsportsgroup.com.au
www.australiansportsmarketing.com.au

Auto Racing Tours

Paul Hodges
1300 768 471 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 8 7231 8590
p.hodges@autoracingtours.com.au
www.autoracingtours.com.au

Events Worldwide Travel

Reservations
1300 788 666 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 5989 7666
travel@events.com.au
www.events.com.au

F1 Grand Prix Tours

Johan Beukes
+61 8 9303 4710
+61 8 9206 5490
info@f1grandprixtours.com.au
www.f1grandprixtours.com.au

Flight Centre Travel Group Limited

1300 220 293 (Toll free within Australia)
enquire@fcactivetravel.com
www.flightcentre.com.au

GP Travel Club

Patrick Wedes
+61 4 1835 6789
patrick@gpshop.net
www.gptravelclub.com

Keith Prowse Travel

Reservations
+61 2 9256 2850
travel@kpt.com.au
www.kpt.com.au

Premium Sport Tours

Ryan Alexander
+61 3 9530 6555
premium@sporttours.com.au
www.sporttours.com.au

Sportsnet Holidays

Reservations
1300 888 858 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 9482 9411
travel@sportsnetholidays.com
www.sportsnetholidays.com

Ticketmaster Australasia Pty Ltd

Customer Service
136 100 (Toll free within Australia)
customer.serviceau@ticketmaster.com.au
www.ticketmaster.com.au

Travel and Sports Australia

Paul Ramsay
+61 8 9381 9555
paul@tasa.com.au
www.travelandsports.com.au

Flight Centre New Zealand

0800 24 35 44
www.flightcentre.co.nz/get-a-quote

Sporting Tours

Chris Hammonds
64 9 6302435
info@sportingtours.co.nz
www.sportingtours.co.nz

Williment Sports Travel

Phil Mazey
+64 4 380 2500
philip@williment.co.nz
www.williment.co.nz

HHtravel Ltd

Azure Zhu
+86 21 3406 4880 ext.12330
www.hhtravel.com

Shanghai Juss Event Management Co., Ltd

Johnson
+86 21 6333 6206
jiangs@jussevent.com
www.jusstickets.com

ShangHai Spring International Travel Service (Group) Co.,Ltd

Cici Lu/Wil Qian
+86 21 6252 6039
+86 21 6240 4198
f1.lhy@springtour.com
f1.wil@springtour.com
www.springtour.com

Tuniu company

Chen Cheng
+86 25 8685 3969 ext.67792
chencheng3@tuniu.com
www.tuniu.com

Leisure Far East Ltd

Dennis Chan
+852 3569 7227
dennis@leisurefareast.com
www.leisurefareast.com

Swire Travel Limited

Sales Team
+852 3151 8837
F1@swiretravel.com
www.swiretravel.com

Fans on Stands Sports Pvt Ltd

Afraaz Masters
+91 9035008503
afraaz.masters@fansonstands.com
www.fansonstands.com

Sports Konnect

Ms Swapna Desai
+91 9820326036
info@sportskonnect.in
www.sportskonnect.in

Thomas Cook (India) Ltd

Rameena Singh
+91 2242427001
Rameena.singh@in.thomascook.com
www.thomascook.in

Trail Blazer Tours India Private Limited (TBi)

Ms. Rohini Christie
+91 2261940932 (Direct)
+91 9892205971 (Cell)
rchristie@tbi.co.in
www.trailblazertours.com

KiOSTiX.com

Virsan
+62 21 7179 3750
marketing@kiostix.com
http://www.kiostix.com/2016-f1-sgp/ ‎

Lily Tours

Yenny Erika / Yuditama
+62 21 831 9550, 829 2780
+62 81 2877 99990
motoracing@lilytour.com
www.lilytour.com/

PT Rajakarcis.com

Tony
+62 21 829 2229
f1-tickets@rajakarcis.com
www.rajakarcis.com

PT. Panorama Tours

Sales Team
+62 21 2556 5151
ticketing@panorama-tours.com
www.panorama-tours.com

Wita Tour & Travel (PT Wisata Dewa)

Shirley Kurnia / Ivan
+62 21 231 2338
witajkt1@cbn.net.id
package_tr@witatour.com
http://witatour.com

H.I.S. International Travel Pte Ltd

Mr Kuniaki Tokura
+65 6444 9012
tokura.kuniaki@his-world.com
www.his.co.jp

JTB Pte Ltd

Mr Norikazu Suzuki
+65 6305 5081
suzuki_n.sg@jtbap.com
www.mybus-asia.com

LAWSON HMV Entertainment

Mr. Masato Oki
yoyaku-no-info@lhe.lawson.co.jp
l-tike.com/sgp/

Nippon Express Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Masahi SUZUKI / Shawn Chin
+65 6361 7113
+65 6361 7128
sin-center@pelican-travel.net
www.pelican-travel.net

Asian Overland Travel Pte Ltd

Jason Low
+65 6235 5133
jason.low@asianoverland.com.my
www.asianoverland.com.my

Asian Trails (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Mr. Emir Cherif
+6 03 2141 5245 (Ext 800)
res@asiantrails.com.my
www.asiantrails.travel

Holiday Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd

Aishah Muhammad
+603 6286 6230
aishah.muhammad@holidaytours.com.my
www.holidaytours.com.my

Racegear Grand Prix Adventours

Valerie Santos
+63 917 528 2725
+63 2 359 4247
racegear@pldtdsl.net

Red Rock Travel Philippines

William Herrera
+63 2 738 6614
+63 917 826 7531
redrockf1@yahoo.com
william_redrock@yahoo.com
www.redrocktravel.net

Ticketworld,Inc

Alma Amarillo
+63 915 314 8801
alma@ticketworld.com.ph
www.ticketworld.com.ph

Asia Tour Deals Pte Ltd

Armen Budagyan
+65 6336 6981
info@asiatourdeals.com
www.asiatourdeals.com

Destination Services Singapore

Sabrina Foo
+65 6330 6862
Singapore@destinationservices.com
www.destinationservices.com

East West Planners Pte Ltd

Sabrina Tan
+65 6238 8488
fatsin@eastwestplanners.com
www.eastwestplanners.com

Hong Thai Travel

Laurence Lee
+65 6349 3717
laurencelee@hongthai.com.sg
www.hongthai.com.sg

Lex Travel Singapore

May Ang
+65 6226 5633
may@lextravel.com.sg
http://lextravel.com.sg

Look Asia Holidays Pte Ltd

Rahim
+65 6734 3507
rahim@look-asia.com
www.look-asia.com

Luxury Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Ms. Jenny Bong
+65 6733 2808 Ext: 876
jenny.bong@luxury.com.sg
www.b2bluxurytours.com

Quantum Reservation Pte Ltd

Adrian Khoo
+65 6220 5005
adrian@quantumreservation.com
quantumreservation.com

Sea Wheel Travel Pte Ltd

Amanda Wang
+65 6533 5557
f1@seawheel.com.sg
www.seawheel.com.sg

Star Holiday Mart Pte Ltd

Jossie Yu
+65 6735 9009
resv4@starmart.com.sg
www.starmart.com.sg

The Traveller DMC Pte Ltd

Grace Chong / Jeremy Wang
+65 6225 2777 Ext: 103 / Ext: 106
grace@thetraveller.sg
products@thetraveller.sg
www.thetraveller.sg

Tour East Singapore (1996) Pte Ltd

Lena Lim
+65 6238 2864
Formula1@toureast.net
www.toureast.net

Tradewinds Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Tammie Siew
+65 6506 7790
tw_res@singaporeair.com.sg
www.tradewindstours.com.sg

Hemas Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Yashara Nathaniel
011-4704705 (ext.2514)
exoticleisure@hemas.com
www.myprimetrip.com

Martin Travel Service Co. Ltd

Ms. Rebecca Hsu
+886 2 5582 5540
rebecca@martin.com.tw
www.martin.com.tw

South East Travel Service Co. Ltd

Ginny Lee
+886 2 2567 8111 ext 2194 (Office)
+886 9 2078 8133 (mobile)
ginny@settour.com.tw
www.settour.com.tw

Tristar Travel Service

Sunny Hsueh
+886 2 2503 1998
group05@tristar.com.tw
www.tristar.com.tw

Six Stars Travel Co., Ltd

Ms. Asma Jehyoh
+66 2 712 9800
j.asma@sixstarstravel.com
www.sixstarstravel.com

T.T.O Travel Service Limited Partnership

Ms. Jiriya Pala
+66 2 294-5864
info@thaiskyticket.com
www.goeasyholiday.com

THAITICKETMAJOR COMPANY LIMITED

Norayot Chaisriprom
+662-262-3456
sales@thaiticketmajor.com
Thaiticketmajor

World Surprise Travel Co. Ltd

Natthakarn Ruangsuksai
+66 2 676 9449
Natthakarn@worldsurprise.com
Fit@worldsurprise.com
www.worldsurprise.com

Exotissimo Travel Agency

Le Thi Hong Phuc
+84 (0) 8 35194 111 Ext: 18
formula1@exotravel.com
www.exotravel.com

F1 Grand Prix Tours CC

Marco Van Veelen
+27 87 230 8420
info@f1grandprixtours.co.za
www.f1grandprixtours.co.za

Makro Sport Travel

Jimmy Kuys
+27 11 475 7900
jimmy@makrotravel.co.za
www.makrosporttravel.co.za

dnata

Ms. Preeti Nanda
+971 4 4045859
sports@dnata.com

A. Ostermann GmbH

Marc Lew
+43 1796 9490
support@gpticketshop.com
www.gpticketshop.com

Grand Prix Tickets Ges.m.b.H

Birgit Kampl
+43 3512 70 9010
b.kampl@gpt.at
www.gpt.at

Rapido Travel APS

Martin Bjerg
+45 5367 1816
mbj@rapidotravel.dk
rapidotravel.dk

VL-Matkat VL-Tours

Mr Jouni Lehtimaki
+358-9-444774
sales@vihdinliikenne.fi
www.vihdinliikenne.fi

Gootickets

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com

ABSOLUT Sport GmbH

Mr Andreas Engels
+49 6151 6608471
info@absolut-sport.com
www.absolut-sport.com

DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG

Service Team
069 9588 5928* (*Es gelten die Verbindungskosten Ihres Telefonanbieters)
motorsport@dertour.de
www.dertour.de

GP Ticket KFT

Peter Bezeredy
+36 30 538 4046
info@mygpticket.com
www.mygpticket.com

Gootickets

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com

Grand Prix Tours BV

Marcel van der Kolk
+31 50 3113311
info@gptours.nl
www.gptours.nl

Sport Stadion B.V.

Jeroen Huis in 't Veld
+31 50 541 2436
jeroen@sportstadion.nl
www.sportstadion.nl

Ticket+Travel Formule 1 bv

Robin Bilkert
+31 20 689 3399
robin@tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.de

ART-TOUR Touroperator Ltd

Ms Knar Grigoryan
+7 495 980 21 21
f1@arttour.ru
www.arttour.ru

BAM Motorsports Ltd

Roy Scorgie
+44 1442 891 500
sales@bamf1.com
www.bammotorsportsgroup.com

Book GP Limited

Joe Sapak
+44 (0) 800 634 0002
enquiries@bookgp.com
www.bookgp.com

bookF1.com

Support Team
+44 208 970 7988
support@bookf1.com
www.bookf1.com

Exclusive GP Ltd

Joe Sapak / Charlotte Hill
+44 (0) 800 634 002
enquiries@exclusivegp.com
www.exclusivegp.com

Grand Prix Events

Daniel Bois / Amy Templeman
+44 208 419 1111
tickets@grandprixevents.com
www.grandprixevents.com

Grandstand Motor Sports

Debbie Wolfe
+44 116 231 1222
info@grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk

Hospitality Finder

Paul Sherhod
+44 844 247 8998
paul@hospitalityfinder.co.uk
www.corporatehospitality.com

Lynden Swainston Associates Ltd

Lauren Johnston
0044 208 392 4800
Laurenj@travelf1.com
www.travelf1.com

MATCH Hospitality

Emma Knight
0044 870 950 2015
PaddockClub@MATCH-hospitality.com
www.match-hospitallity.com/Formula1

Mission Impossible


+44 207 486 7003
sales@missionimpossible.sg
www.missionimpossible.sg

Motor Racing International

Sales Team
+44 1304 61 2424
info@motorracinginternational.uk.com
www.motorracinginternational.uk.com

Motor Sports Travel

Craig Denton / Nicola Denbigh
+44 (0) 207 183 2022
info@motorsportstravel.co.uk
www.motorsportstravel.co.uk

Thomas Cook Sport

John Pell
+44 7703 721 656
john.pell@thomascooksport.com
www.thomascooksport.com

Grand Prix Tours Inc

Cherry Cooper
+1 949 719 3350
reservations@gptours.com
www.gptours.com

Motosports Travel

Nathan Griffiths
Toll Free (855) 365-MOTO (6686)
(937) 353-1642
info@motosportstravel.com
www.motosportstravel.com

QuintEvents

Ben or Becca
866.915.6965
info@GrandPrixExperiences.com
www.grandprixexperiences.com/