AUTHORIZED SINGAPORE GP INTERNATIONAL F1 TICKETS PARTNERS & RESELLERS


Singapore GP has appointed authorised ticketing outlets and international ticketing distributors in key markets outside Singapore.
You can purchase your Singapore GP F1 tickets and travel packages from the list of appointed F1 ticket partners. Click below to view.

en

Australian Sports Marketing Pte Ltd

Rebecca McLean
+61 3 9251 3535
rebecca@austsportsgroup.com.au

Auto Racing Tours

Sarah Weir
+61 7231 8590
1300 768 471 (within Australia)
sales@autoracingtours.com.au
www.autoracingtours.com.au

Creative Holidays

Melissa Masi
+61 2 9619 5648
melissa.masi@travelcorporation.com.au
www.creativeholidays.com

Events Worldwide Travel

Victoria Radford
+61 3 5989 7666
travel@events.com.au
www.events.com.au

F1 Grand Prix Tours

Johan Beukes
+61 8 9303 4710
+61 8 9206 5490
info@f1grandprixtours.com.au
www.f1grandprixtours.com.au

Keith Prowse Travel

Dan Penner
+61 2 9256 2814
Dan.Penner@kpt.com.au
www.kpt.com.au

Premium Sport Tours

Ryan Alexander
+613 9530 6555
premium@sporttours.com.au
www.sporttours.com.au

Sportsnet Holidays

Reservations
+61 3 9482 9411
1300 888 858 (within Australia)
travel@sportsnetholidays.com
www.sportsnetholidays.com

The Motorsport Shop Pty Ltd

Patrick Wedes
+61 4183 56789
ceo@luxuryF1.com

Ticketmaster Australasia Pty Ltd

Customer Service
136 100 (within Australia)
customer.cerviceau@ticketmaster.com.au
www.ticketmaster.com.au

Ticketmaster New Zealand

0800 111 999
customer.help@ticketmaster.co.nz
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Williment Sports Travel

Phil Mazey
+64 4 380 2500
philip@williment.co.nz
www.williment.co.nz

Saipiao.com

Ms Zhou
+86 21 3212 1090
1460138140@qq.com
www.saipiao.com

Shanghai Juss Event Management Co., Ltd

Johnson
+86 21 6333 6206
jiangs@jussevent.com
www.jusstickets.com/sg/

ShangHai Spring International Travel Service (Group) Co.,Ltd

Cici Lu/Cherish Chen/Wil Qian
+86 21 6252 6039
+86 21 6251 5222
f1.lhy@springtour.com
f1.chenli@springtour.com
www.f1china.com.cn

Leisure Far East Ltd

Dennis Chan
+852 3569 7227
dennis@leisurefareast.com
www.leisurefareast.com

Swire Travel Limited

Sales Team
+852 3151 8837
F1@swiretravel.com
http://www.swiretravel.com/en/

Fans on Stands Sports Pvt Ltd

Sahil Gupta
+919538066044
sahil.gupta@fansonstands.com

Sports Konnect

Ms Swapna Desai
+919820326036
info@sportskonnect.in
www.sportskonnect.in

Thomas Cook (India) Ltd

James George
+919920469881
+912266091134
sport@in.thomascook.com
www.thomascook.in

Trail Blazer Tours India Private Limited (TBi)

Vineet Raina
Office: +91 22 6194 0905
H/P: 0983 3567 318
vraina@tbi.co.in

Avia Tour

Ms. Elni
+62 21 422 3888
elni@avia-tour.com
www.avia.travel

KIOSTIX

Virsan
+622153163240
marketing@kiostix.com
www.kiostix.com/home/

Lily Tours

Robianto Haripurnomo
+62 21 831 9550
motoracing@lilytour.com
www.lilytour.com/

PT. Panorama Tours

Sales Team
+62 21 2556 5151
ticketing@panorama-tours.com
www.panorama-tours.com/

PT Rajakarcis.com

Tony
+62 21 3600 1800
f1-tickets@rajakarcis.com
www.rajakarcis.com

Wita Tour & Travel (PT Wisata Dewa)

Shirley Kurnia / Ivan
+62 21231 2338
witatour@cbn.net.id
witatour.com/

H.I.S. International Travel Pte Ltd

Kuniaki (Tokura)
+65 6444 9012
tokura@his.com.sg
www.his.co.jp

JTB Pte Ltd

Mr Norikazu Suzuki
6305-5081
suzuki_n.sg@jtbap.com
www.mybus-asia.com

LAWSON HMV Entertainment

Oki Masato
2015sgp@lhe.lawson.co.jp
l-tike.com/sgp/

Nippon Express Singapore Pte Ltd

Mia NISHIZAWA / Shawn Chin
+65 6715 3030
+65 6361 7128
sin-center@pelican-travel.net
www.pelican-travel.net/singapore/index.php

PANDA TRAVEL AGENCY PTE. LTD.

Yukino Nemoto
+65 6333 1616
+65 9868 8159
sin@pandabus.com
www.pandabus.com/bus_list.php?brCd=sin

Asian Overland Travel Pte Ltd

Jason Low
+65 6235 5133
Jason.low@asianoverland.com.my

Holiday Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd

Aishah Muhammad
+603 03 6286 6230
aishah.muhammad@holidaytours.com.my
www.holidaytours.com.my

Racegear Grand Prix Adventours

Valerie Santos
+63 917 5282725
+63 2 3594247
racegear@pldtdsl.net

Red Rock Travel Philippines

William Herrera
+632 738 6614
+63 917 826 7531
redrockf1@yahoo.com
william_redrock@yahoo.com
www.redrocktravel.net

Ticketworld,Inc

Alma Amarillo
+63 915 314 8801
alma@ticketworld.com.ph
www.ticketworld.com.ph

Hong Thai Travel

Laurence Lee
+65 634 93717
laurencelee@hongthai.com.sg
www.hongthai.com.sg

Look Asia Holidays Pte Ltd

Rahim
(+65) 67343507
rahim@look-asia.com
www.look-asia.com

Tour East Singapore (1996) Pte Ltd

Lena Lim
+65 6238 2864
Formula1@toureast.net
www.toureast.net/

Luxury Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Katherine Cho
65 6732 4422 Ext: 891
Katherine.Cho@luxury.com.sg
www.b2bluxurytours.com

Quantum Reservations Pte Ltd

Adrian Khoo
+65 6220 5005
adrian@quantumreservation.com
quantumreservation.com/

Sea Wheel Travel Pte Ltd

Amanda Wang
+65 6533 5557
f1@seawheel.com.sg
www.seawheel.com.sg

Star Holiday Mart Pte Ltd

Joanne Foo
+65 6735 9009
joanne@starmart.com.sg
www.starmart.com.sg

The Traveller DMC Pte Ltd

Grace Chong / Tracy Chong
65-6225 2777 Ext 103 / Ext 106
grace@thetraveller.sg
products@thetraveller.sg
www.thetraveller.sg/

Hemas Travel Pvt Ltd

Denis Van Cuylenburg
+94 1147 0 4705 Ext (2569)
prime.destination3@hemas.com
www.myprimetrip.com

Tristar Travel Service

Reservations
+886 2 2509 2828 #213
group05@tristar.com.tw
www.tristar.com.tw

Six Stars Travel Co., Ltd

Ms. Phisamai Onlamool
+66 2 712 9800
air@sixstarstravel.com
www.sixstarstravel.com

Thai Ticket Major Co. ,Ltd

Nooj Piraphatanapong or Panisara Limmalai (Jay)
+66 2 262 3951
+66 2 262 3893
nooj.p@thaiticketmajor.com
Panisara.l@thaiticketmajor.com
www.thaiticketmajor.com

T.T.O Travel Service Limited Partnership

Surasak Supatsatthee
+66 2 294 5253
 info@goeasyholiday
www.goeasyholiday.com

World Surprise Travel Co. Ltd

Natthakarn Ruangsuksai
+66 2 634 8877
Natthakarn@worldsurprise.com
Fit@worldsurprise.com
www.worldsurprise.com

Exotissimo Travel Vietnam

Le Thi Hong Phuc
+84 (0) 8 35194 111 Ext: 18
formula1@exotissimo.com

F1 Grand Prix Tours CC

Marco Van Veelen
+27 87 230 8420
info@f1grandprixtours.co.za
www.f1grandprixtours.co.za

Makro Sport Travel

Jimmy Kuys
+27 11 475 7900
jimmy@makrotravel.co.za
www.makrosporttravel.co.za

Quintessentially JLT

Hamish Urquhart
+971 55 9855362
Hamish.Urquhart@quintessentially.com

dnata

Ms. Preeti Nanda
+971 4 4045859
sports@dnata.com

Grand Prix Tickets Ges.m.b.H

Birgit Kampl
+43 3512 70 9010
b.kampl@gpt.at
www.gpt.at

A. Ostermann GmbH

Marc Lew
+43 1796 9490
support@gpticketshop.com
www.gpticketshop.com

VL-Matkat VL-Tours

Mr Jouni Lehtimäki
+358-9-444774
sales@vihdinliikenne.fi
www.vihdinliikenne.fi

Gootickets

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com

DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG

Service Team
069 9588 5928* (*Es gelten die Verbindungskosten Ihres Telefonanbieters)
live@dertour.de
www.dertour.de

GP Ticket KFT

Peter Bezeredy
+36 30 538 4046
info@mygpticket.com
www.mygpticket.com

Gootickets

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
Gootickets.com

Incentive Concept

Laurence Cellario
+377 93 50 97 90
laurence@incentiveconcept.com
www.incentiveconcepts.com

Sport Stadion B.V.

Jeroen Huis in 't Veld
+31 50 541 2436
jeroen@sportstadion.nl
www.sportstadion.nl

Ticket+Travel Formule 1 bv

Rogier van den Broeke
+31 20 689 3399
tt@tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.de

ART-TOUR Touroperator Ltd

Ms Knar Grigoryan
+7 495 980 21 21
f1@arttour.ru
www.arttour.ru

BAM Motorsports Ltd

Claire Bradbury / Ryan Smith
+44 1442 891 500
sales@bamf1.com
www.bammotorsportsgroup.com

bookF1.com

Support Team
+44 208 970 7988
support@bookf1.com
www.bookf1.com

Grandstand Motor Sports

Debbie Wolfe
+44 116 231 7002
info@grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk

Grand Prix Events

Daniel Bois / Amy Templeman
+44 208 419 1111
tickets@grandprixevents.com
www.grandprixevents.com

Gullivers Sports Travel

Laetitia Levasseur
+44 208 971 2968
laetitia.levasseur@gulliverstravel.co.uk
www.gulliverstravel.co.uk

Lynden Swainston Associates Ltd

Lauren Johnston
0044 208 392 4800
Laurenj@travelf1.com
www.travelf1.com

Mission Impossible


+44 207 486 7003
sales@missionimpossible.sg
www.missionimpossible.sg

Motor Racing International

Sales Team
+44 1304 61 2424
info@motorracinginternational.uk.com
www.motorracinginternational.uk.com

Motor Sports Travel

Craig Denton / Nicola Denbigh
+44 (0) 207 183 2022
info@motorsportstravel.co.uk
www.motorsportstravel.co.uk

Red Eye Events

Nigel Essam
+44(0)1296711533
nigel.essam@redeyeevents.co.uk
info@redeyeevents.co.uk
www.redeyeevents.co.uk

Thomas Cook Sport

Henry Bate
+44 1784 270 186
henry.bate@thomascook.com
www.thomascooksport.com

Exclusive GP

HOSPITALITY PARTNER
+44 (0) 800 634 0002
enquiries@exclusivegp.com
www.exclusivegp.com